skip to Main Content
800 000 155 Network
Headquarters, Offices and Contacts
Via Re Federico, 16/A | 90141 Palermo
Tel: 091.6759060 | 091.6269500
From Monday to Friday 8:30AM to 1:00PM – 2:00PM to 5:30PM
Administrative Office
Via Giovanni Amendola, 30 | 70126 Bari
Tel: 080 5530209
From Monday to Friday 8:30AM to 1:00PM – 2:00PM to 5:30PM
For more information on the group’s business, contact the following:

General Manager
Alessandro Comparetto
a.comparetto@fulminegroup.it

renato-peditto-

Sales Director
Renato Peditto
r.peditto@fulminegroup.it

giovanna-comparetto-direzione-amministrativa

Administrative Director
Giovanna Comparetto
amministrazione@fulminegroup.it

ICT Director
Nadia Comparetto
n.comparetto@fulminegroup.it

Assistant General Manager
Giampiero Ignaccolo
g.ignaccolo@fulminegroup.it

Tenders and Contracts Manager
Annalisa Vizzini
a.vizzini@fulminegroup.it

maria-cotardo-public-affairs

Public Affairs
Maria Cotardo
m.cotardo@fulminegroup.it

sandro-tatano-

Marketing Director
Sandro Tatàno
direzione@tamaco.it

ICT manager
Roberto Tinervia
r.tinervia@fulminegroup.it

lorena-boatta-

Operations and Customer Manager
Lorena Boatta
l.boatta@fulminegroup.it

Network development manager for Central/Southern-Italy
Ettore Uzzo
e.uzzo@fulminegroup.it

renato-stasolla-responsabile-sviluppo

Network development manager for Central/Nothern-Italy
Antonio Stasolla
a.stasolla@fulminegroup.it

Logistics and Transportation Manager
Lorena Mirabile
l.mirabile@fulminegroup.it

rosy-giannitrapani-

Accounting
Rosy Giannitrapani
contabilita@fulminegroup.it

francesco-lardara-

Monitoring and Network QC
Francesco Lardara
f.lardara@fulminegroup.it

pietro-angileri-

Back Office Management
Pietro Angileri
p.angileri@fulminegroup.it

Back To Top